Scott Brown, profile in courage. NOT!

Warren’s statement addressing the Brown campaign smear.

“I am a hard-working teacher, I have won teaching awards, I’ve written books that have won acclaim,” Ms. Warren said. “I applied for one job in 1978 by letter, and every job I’ve had since then has been from someone who recruited me into that job. And they’ve come to me and said – and they have now said publicly – ‘Because of your work, we’d like you to come here.’ ”

“The only one, as I understand it, who’s raising any question about whether or not I was qualified for my job is Scott Brown,” Ms. Warren continued. “Frankly, I’m a little shocked to hear anybody raise a question about whether or not I’m qualified to hold a job teaching.”

Unable to post video, here is the link of Brown being questioned about his campaign pushing Warren being unqualified meme.

Coward.

UPDATE [by David]: I’ve added the video on the flip – can’t turn off autoplay, so when you open the post it should start. It’s pathetic – once again, Scott Brown desperately tries to hide behind his staff and refuses to take responsibility. Man up, Scotto.

Leave a Reply

